โปรโมชั่นโรงแรมในเครือเฟรเซอร์ (Frasers Hospitality 23 properties in Thailand and Overseas)

Special offer at Frasers Hospitality 23 properties in Thailand and Overseas
THAILAND, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, INDONESIA, VIETNAM, CHINA, JAPAN, UNITED KINGDOM, SWITZERLAND

Up to 25% OFF on room

1 Feb 2019 – 30 Dec 2019

Please make a reservation at https://www.frasershospitality.com (promotion code ‘KTC’)

THAILAND

Hotels KTC Promotion
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit 10% discount on Best Flexible Rate for room
For more details
Salesadmin.sukhumvit@frasershospitality.com

MALAYSIA

Hotels KTC Promotion
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Special room rate start from RM 310+++
For more details
reservations.kualalumpur@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Place Puteri Harbour 20% discount on Best Flexible Rate for room
For more details
Sales.puteriharbourjohor@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur Special room rate starts from RM 290+++
For more details
Reservations.klcc-kualalumpur@frasershospitality.com

SINGAPORE

Hotels KTC Promotion
Fraser Place Robertson Walk Special room rate for 2-Bedrooms apartments starts from SGD 350++
10% discount for food and non-alcohol beverage
For more details
Reservations.singapore@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Suites Singapore Special room rate starts from SGD 370++
10% discount for food and non-alcohol beverage
For more details
Reservations.singapore@frasershospitality.com

INDONESIA

Hotels KTC Promotion
Fraser Residence Menteng, Jakarta 25% discount on Best Flexible Rate for room
For more details
Sales.menteng-jakarta@frasershospitality.com

VIETNAM

Hotels KTC Promotion
Capri by Fraser Ho Chi Minh City 10% discount on Best Flexible Rate for room
For more details
reservations.hochiminh@capribyfraser.com

CHINA

Hotels KTC Promotion
Capri By Fraser Shenzhen Special room rate starts from CNY 500
For more details
Reservations.shenzhen@capribyfraser.com
Fraser Suites Chengdu Special room rate start from CNY 760
For more details
sales.chengdu@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Suites Guangzhou 10% discount on Best Flexible Rate for room
For more details
Reservations.guangzhou@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Place Shekou Special room rate starts from CNY 794
For more details
Sales.shenzhenshekou@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Place Tianjin Special room rate starts from CNY 500
For more details
reservations.tianjin@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Residence Shanghai Special room rate start from CNY 950
For more details
sales.frshanghai@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Suites Dalian Special room rate start from CNY 498
For more details
reservations.dalian@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Suites Nanjing Special room rate start from CNY 805
For more details
sales.nanjing@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Suites Shenzhen 20% discount on Best Flexible Rate for room
For more details
reservations.shenzhen@frasershospitality.com
Fraser Suites Top Glory Shanghai Special room rate start from CNY 2,400++
For more details
reservations.fsshanghai@frasershospitality.com
Modena By Fraser Changsha 10% discount on Best Flexible Rate for room
For more details
reservations.changsha@modenabyfraser.com
Modena By Fraser New District Wuxi Special room rate start from CNY 350++
For more details
sales.newdistrict-wuxi@modenabyfraser.com

JAPAN

Hotels KTC Promotion
Fraser Residence, Nankai Osaka 25% discount on Best Flexible Rate (minimum 2 consecutive nights stay)
For more details
Reservations.osaka@frasershospitality.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Hotels KTC Promotion
Park International 10% discount on Best Flexible Rate for room 10% discount for food and beverage
For more details
reservations@parkinternationalhotel.com

SWITZERLAND

Hotels KTC Promotion
Fraser Suites Geneva 10% discount on Best Flexible Rate (minimum 6 consecutive nights stay)
For more details
reservations.geneva@frasershospitality.com
Check other special hotel promotions for other KTC credit card members. Click Room Promotion.
Terms and Conditions

Frasers Hospitality