Analyst Contacts

Company Analyst Telephone no.
AEC Securities Public Company Limited. (38) Natwarin Tripobsakul
natwarin.t@aecs.com
66 2836 0190 to 1
Trin Sittisawad
trin.s@aecs.com
66 2836 0288
AIRA Securities Public Company Limited (48) Chitrada Lekharphan
chitrada@aira.co.th
66 2684 8788
Prawit Chiewkok
prawit@aira.co.th
66 2684 8797
ASIAwealth Securities Company Limited (43) Warut Siwasariyanon
warut.si@asiawealth.co.th
66 2680 5041
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited (1) Suwat Bumrungchartudom
suwat@bualuang.co.th
66 2618 1341
CIMB Securities (Thailand) CO.,LTD (7) Weerapat Wonk-urai
weerapat.w@cimb.com
66 2657 9224
Country Group Securities Public Company Limited (3) Yanin Apichartsakulwong
yanin.ap@countrygroup.co.th
66 2205 7000 ext. 4402
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited (24) Sunanta Vasapinyokul
sunanta.v@fnsyrus.com
66 2646 9680
Globlex Securities Company Limited (25) Wilasinee Boonmasungsong
wilasinee@globlex.co.th
66 2672 5937
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited (11) Jantana Taveeratanasilp
jantana.ta@kasikornsecurities.com
66 2696 0429
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited (13) Chalie Kueyen
chaliek@kgi.co.th
66 2658 8888 ext.8851
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited (29) Jesada Techahusdin
jesada.techahusdin@krungsrisecurities.com
66 2659 7000 ext 5004
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited (18) Prapharas Nonthapiboon
PrapharasN@ktzmico.com
66 2695 5872
Land and Houses Securities Public Company Limited (5) Nathakorn Sripufai
nathakorn.sr@lhsec.co.th
66 2352 5154,
66 2352 5100 ext. 5154
MACQUARIE SECURITIES (THAILAND) LIMITED (28) Passakorn Linmaneechote
passakorn.linmaneechote@macquarie.com
66 2694 7728
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited (42) Tanawat Ruenbanterng
tanawat.r@maybank-ke.co.th
66 2658 6300 ext.1394
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited. (6) Nathapol Pongsukcharoenkul
nathapol@phatrasecurities.com
66 2305 9203
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited (34) Adisorn Muangparnchon
adisornm@phillip.co.th
66 2635 1700 ext 497
SCB Securities Company Limited (23) Kittima Sattayapan
kittama.sattayapan@scb.co.th
66 2949 1003
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited (16) Sarachada Sornsong
sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
66 2617 4966
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited (19) Chattra Chaipunviriyaporn
chattra.c@yuanta.co.th
66 2680 2574