Analyst Contacts

Company Analyst Telephone no.
AEC Securities Public Company Limited. (38) Natwarin Tripobsakul
natwarin.t@aecs.com
+66 2836 0190 to 1
Trin Sittisawad
trin.s@aecs.com
+66 2836 0288
AIRA Securities Public Company Limited (48) Chitrada Lekharphan
chitrada@aira.co.th
+66 2684 8788
Prawit Chiewkok
prawit@aira.co.th
+66 2684 8797
ASIAwealth Securities Company Limited (43) Veeraya Rattanaworatip
veeraya.ra@asiawealth.co.th
+66 2680 5042
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited (1) Suwat Bumrungchartudom
suwat@bualuang.co.th
+66 2618 1341
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limited (45) Weerapat Wonk-urai
weerapat.wonk.urai@clsa.com
+66 2257 4600
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited (9) Warayut Luangmettakul
warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
+66 2614 6214
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited (24) Sunanta Vasapinyokul
sunanta.v@fnsyrus.com
+66 2646 9680
Globlex Securities Company Limited (25) Wilasinee Boonmasungsong
wilasinee@globlex.co.th
+66 2672 5937
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited (11) Jantana Taveeratanasilp
jantana.ta@kasikornsecurities.com
+66 2696 0429
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited (13) Chalie Kueyen
chaliek@kgi.co.th
+66 2658 8888 ext.8851
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited (29) Jesada Techahusdin
jesada.techahusdin@krungsrisecurities.com
+66 2659 7000 ext 5004
KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited (32) Jutamas Temwattanangkul
jutamas.t@ktbst.co.th
+66 2648 1129
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited (18) Prapharas Nonthapiboon
PrapharasN@ktzmico.com
+66 2695 5872
Land and Houses Securities Public Company Limited (5) Siriporn Krairos
siriporn.kr@lhsec.co.th
+66 2352 5156
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited (42) Tanawat Ruenbanterng
tanawat.r@maybank-ke.co.th
+66 2658 6300 ext.1394
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited. (6) Nathapol Pongsukcharoenkul
nathapol@phatrasecurities.com
+66 2305 9203
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited (34) Adisorn Muangparnchon
adisornm@phillip.co.th
+66 2635 1700 ext 497
SCB Securities Company Limited (23) Kittima Sattayapan
kittima.sattayapan@scb.co.th
+66 2949 1003
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited (16) Sarachada Sornsong
sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
+66 2617 4966
UOB Kayhian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited (26) Thananchai Jittanoon
Thananchai@uobkayhian.co.th
+66 2659 8303
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited (19) Chattra Chaipunviriyaporn
chattra.c@yuanta.co.th
+66 2009 8056